Pension payments

Payments of the monthly pension to RBKC pensioners are usually made on the 25th day of the month. 

Where this date falls on a weekend or public holiday then the pension payment date is the working day prior to this. 

Special arrangements exist for December when the payment date is usually 3 or 4 working days prior to Christmas day. 

The pay dates for your pension for the 2021-22 financial year are: 

  • Friday 23 April 2021
  • Tuesday 25 May 2021
  • Friday 25 June 2021
  • Friday 23 July 2021
  • Wednesday 25 August 2021
  • Friday 24 September 2021
  • Monday 25 October 2021
  • Thursday 25 November 2021
  • Tuesday 21 December 2021
  • Tuesday 25 January 2022
  • Friday 25 February 2022
  • Friday 25 March 2022

 

Helpful information